Contact Us

0861114626

Monday — Friday,
8am — 5pm

14 6th St.
Parkhurst,
2198

PO Box 3125
Parklands,
2121

Advertising related queries:


Joburg Style
Janine Borthwick, janine@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Nubian Bride

Gina Borthwick,
gina@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Progressive Leader & Business Update
Eric Bornman, eric@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Editorial related queries:

Joburg Style
Julia Rice ,
julia@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Nubian Bride, Business Update &
Progressive Leader

Sharon Preston ,
sharon@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Accounts:
Anup Govan, accounts@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Design:

Justine Kerr, justine@ballyhoomedia.co.za

Business related queries:
Eric Bornman, Eric@ballyhoomedia.co.za



Visit the Joburg Style Website [a href="http://www.joburgstyle.co.za"]Click Here[/a] . Download our Rate Card [a href="http://www.ballyhoomedia.co.za/ratecards/JS%20Rate%20Card_2015_2.pdf"]Click Here[/a] Visit the Nubian Bride Website [a href="http://www.nubianbride.co.za"]Click Here[/a].Download our Rate Card [a href="http://www.ballyhoomedia.co.za/ratecards/NB%20Ratecard%202015_1.pdf"]Click Here[/a] Visit the Tee To Green Website [a href="http://www.tee2green.co.za"]Click Here[/a] . Download our Rate Card [a href="http://www.ballyhoomedia.co.za/images/T2G_RateCard2014.pdf"]Click Here[/a] Download our Rate Card [a href="http://www.ballyhoomedia.co.za/ratecards/Business%20Update.pdf"]Click Here[/a] Download our Rate Card [a href="http://www.ballyhoomedia.co.za/images/Progressive Leader 2013.pdf"]Click Here[/a]
 
Copy Write 2012